Ph: 225-387-2287      Fax: 225-383-2722

Contact Emails

Individual email boxes are not shared, but we cannot assure HIPPA compliance regarding email confidentiality as it is not encrypted.

If an EMERGENCY, don’t email, instead call us at  225 387-2287.           If you can’t reach us, call 911 or go to nearest emergency room.


BRCCC COUNSELORS:

Dee Adams, PhD, LPC, LMFT
BRCCC Director
Dee@brchristiancounseling.com

Julie Alleman, M.Ed, LPC, LAC
Julie@brchristiancounseling.com

Melissa Bond, MSW, LCSW
Melissa@brchristiancounseling.com

Sarah Easterly, MA, LPC, CSAT
Sarah@brchristiancounseling.com

Joel Gilbert, MSW, LCSW
Joel@brchristiancounseling.com

Sherry Kadair, MA, LPC, NCC
Sherry@brchristiancounseling.com

Logan McIlwain, MSW, LCSW
Logan@brchristiancounseling.com

Erin McKowen, LCSW, ACSW
Erin@brchristiancounseling.com

Ken Sneed, MDiv, MA, LPC, LMFT
Ken@brchristiancounseling.com


BRCCC  SUPPORT  STAFF

All support staff can be reached through BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com

or by calling the office at (225) 387-2287

Lisa Smith, Receptionist
BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com

Emma Clark, Receptionist
BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com

Sydney Johnston, Receptionist
BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com

Alli Crochet, Receptionist
BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com