Ph: 225-387-2287      Fax: 225-383-2722

Contact Emails

Individual email boxes are not shared, but we cannot assure HIPPA compliance regarding email confidentiality as it is not encrypted.

If an EMERGENCY, don’t email, instead call us at  225 387-2287.           If you can’t reach us, call 911 or go to nearest emergency room.


BRCCC COUNSELORS:

Dee Adams, PhD, LPC, LMFT
BRCCC Director
Dee@brchristiancounseling.com

Julie Alleman, M.Ed, LPC, LAC
Julie@brchristiancounseling.com

Joel Gilbert, MSW, LCSW
Joel@brchristiancounseling.com

Kyndal Jacoby, MSW, LCSW
Kyndal@brchristiancounseling.com

Sherry Kadair, MA, LPC, NCC
Sherry@brchristiancounseling.com

Logan McIlwain, MSW, LCSW
Logan@brchristiancounseling.com

Erin McKowen, LCSW, ACSW
Erin@brchristiancounseling.com

Ken Sneed, MDiv, MA, LPC, LMFT
Ken@brchristiancounseling.com


BRCCC  SUPPORT  STAFF:

Meghan Storey, Graduate Assistant
Meghan@brchristiancounseling.com

Lisa Smith, Receptionist
Lisa@brchristiancounseling.com

Hillary Henning, Receptionist
Hillary@brchristiancounseling.com