Ph: 225-387-2287      Fax: 225-383-2722

Contact Emails

Individual email boxes are not shared, but we cannot assure HIPPA compliance regarding email confidentiality as it is not encrypted.

If an EMERGENCY, don’t email, instead call us at  225 387-2287.           If you can’t reach us, call 911 or go to nearest emergency room.


BRCCC DIRECTOR AND COUNSELORS:

Sherry Kadair, MA, LPC; BRCCC Director
Sherry@brchristiancounseling.com

Dee Adams, PhD, LPC, LMFT
Dee@brchristiancounseling.com

Melissa Bond, MSW, LCSW
Melissa@brchristiancounseling.com

Joel Gilbert, MSW, LCSW
Joel@brchristiancounseling.com

Stacy House, M.Ed, LPC-S
Stacy@brchristiancounseling.com

Erin McKowen, MSW, LCSW, ACSW
Erin@brchristiancounseling.com

Kerri Overstreet, LPC, NCC
Kerri@brchristiancounseling.com


BRCCC  SUPPORT  STAFF

All support staff can be reached through BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com

or by calling the office at (225) 387-2287

Lisa Smith, Office Administrator
BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com

Marty Gisclard, Receptionist
BRCCC@brchristiancounseling.com